Seuran hallitus

PUHEENJOHTAJA

Pekka Hynynen
Puh. 040 753 6938
pekka.hynynen1@pp.inet.fi

JÄSENET

Raimo Hynynen
Porintie 2 E 70, 00350 Helsinki
Puh. 040 510 2807
raimo.hynynen@gmail.com

Marjatta Sirenius
Isonniitynkatu 9 D 18, 00520 Helsinki
Puh. 050 590 4430
Marjatta.Sirenius@gmail.com

Marjatta Hynynen
Puh. 045 670 6789
marjatta.hynynen@luukku.com

Pia-Mari Sotavalta
Puh. 044 985 8925
pia.sotavalta@gmail.com

VARAJÄSENET

Aimo Hynynen
Haukitie 2, 27500 Kauttua
aimo.hynynen@gmail.com
Puh. 0400 444 427

Kaijaliisa Reunanen
Käenkatu 4 H 87
04230 Kerava

Markku Ukonaho

LISÄTIETOA HYNYSTEN SUKUTUTKIMUKSESTA

Markku Hynynen
Kaakkolankuja 9 as 2, 04400 Järvenpää
hynynen.markku@outlook.com